Staff

Allen Gallaway     Pastor   Email:  allen@fccnapa.org   Phone: 707.253.7222 x244

Allen Gallaway

Pastor

Email: allen@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x244

 
Adrian Guetter    Pastor for Student and Family Ministries   Email:  adrian@fccnapa.org   Phone: 707.253.7222 x233

Adrian Guetter

Pastor for Student and Family Ministries

Email: adrian@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x233

Justin Miller     Pastor of Celebration Arts   Email:  justin@fccnapa.org   Phone: 707.253.7222 x238

Justin Miller

Pastor of Celebration Arts

Email: justin@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x238

 
Julie Polson     Communications Manager   Email:  julie@fccnapa.org   Phone: 707.253.7222 x222

Julie Polson

Communications Manager

Email: julie@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x222

Jan Hanson     Kids and Families Ministry Director   Email:  jan@fccnapa.org   Phone: 707.253.7222 x231

Jan Hanson

Kids and Families Ministry Director

Email: jan@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x231

 
Tami Francke     Spiritual Life Director   Email:  tami@fccnapa.org   Phone: 707.253.7222 x223

Tami Francke

Spiritual Life Director

Email: tami@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x223

 

Governing Elders

David Francke, Elder Moderator

David Francke, Elder Moderator

 
Gavin Fly

Gavin Fly

Jon Beaver

Jon Beaver

 
Eric Dahlberg

Eric Dahlberg

 

Ministry Leaders

Thom Arcadi, Global Missions Team Leader

Thom Arcadi, Global Missions Team Leader