Staff

Allen Gallaway Pastor Email: allen@fccnapa.org Phone: 707.253.7222 x244

Allen Gallaway

Pastor

Email: allen@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x244

 
Adrian Guetter Pastor for Student and Family Ministries Email: adrian@fccnapa.org Phone: 707.253.7222 x233

Adrian Guetter

Pastor for Student and Family Ministries

Email: adrian@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x233

 
Tami Francke Spiritual Life Director Email: tami@fccnapa.org Phone: 707.253.7222 x223

Tami Francke

Spiritual Life Director

Email: tami@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x223

 
Catlin Hall Finance Assistant Email: catlin@fccnapa.org Phone: 707.253.7222 x229

Catlin Hall

Finance Assistant

Email: catlin@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x229

 
Rick Craig Associate Pastor Email: rick@fccnapa.org Phone: 707.253.7222 x230

Rick Craig

Associate Pastor

Email: rick@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x230

 
Jan Hanson Kids and Families Ministry Director Email: jan@fccnapa.org Phone: 707.253.7222 x231

Jan Hanson

Kids and Families Ministry Director

Email: jan@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x231

 
Dormi Herman Business Administrator Email: Dormi@fccnapa.org Phone: 707.253.7222 x225

Dormi Herman

Business Administrator

Email: Dormi@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x225

 
Al Blevins Network Manager Email: al@fccnapa.org Phone: 707.253.7222 x227

Al Blevins

Network Manager

Email: al@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x227

 
Justin Miller Pastor of Celebration Arts Email: justin@fccnapa.org Phone: 707.253.7222 x238

Justin Miller

Pastor of Celebration Arts

Email: justin@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x238

 
Dawnelle Ellis First Christian School Administrator Email: dawnelle@fccnapa.org Phone: 707.253.7226 x102

Dawnelle Ellis

First Christian School Administrator

Email: dawnelle@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7226 x102

 
Julie Polson Communications Manager Email: julie@fccnapa.org Phone: 707.253.7222 x222

Julie Polson

Communications Manager

Email: julie@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x222

 
Art Vargas Repairs and Maintenance Assistant Email: art@fccnapa.org Phone: 707.253.7222 x242  

Art Vargas

Repairs and Maintenance Assistant

Email: art@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x242

 


Governing Elders

 
Jeihri Robinson, Elder Moderator

Jeihri Robinson, Elder Moderator

 
Bill Arnett

Bill Arnett

 
David Francke

David Francke


Ministry Leaders

 
Lars Madsen, Global Missions Team Leader

Lars Madsen, Global Missions Team Leader