Staff

   Allen Gallaway     Pastor   Email:  allen@fccnapa.org   Phone: 707.253.7222 x244

Allen Gallaway

Pastor

Email: allen@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x244

 
  Adrian Guetter    Pastor for Student and Family Ministries   Email:  adrian@fccnapa.org   Phone: 707.253.7222 x233

Adrian Guetter

Pastor for Student and Family Ministries

Email: adrian@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x233

 
   T  ami Francke     Spiritual Life Director   Email:  tami@fccnapa.org   Phone: 707.253.7222 x223

Tami Francke

Spiritual Life Director

Email: tami@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x223

 
 
   Rick Craig     Campus Pastor    Email:  rick@fccnapa.org   Phone: 707.253.7222 x230

Rick Craig

Campus Pastor

Email: rick@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x230

 
   J  an Hanson     Kids and Families Ministry Director   Email:  jan@fccnapa.org   Phone: 707.253.7222 x231

Jan Hanson

Kids and Families Ministry Director

Email: jan@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x231

 
   Justin Miller     Pastor of Celebration Arts   Email:  justin@fccnapa.org   Phone: 707.253.7222 x238

Justin Miller

Pastor of Celebration Arts

Email: justin@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x238

 
   Julie Polson     Communications Manager   Email:  julie@fccnapa.org   Phone: 707.253.7222 x222

Julie Polson

Communications Manager

Email: julie@fccnapa.org

Phone: 707.253.7222 x222

 

Governing Elders

 
 David Francke, Elder Moderator

David Francke, Elder Moderator

 
 Gavin Fly

Gavin Fly

 
 Jon Beaver

Jon Beaver

 
 Jeihri Robinson

Jeihri Robinson

 
 Eric Dahlberg

Eric Dahlberg

 

Ministry Leaders

 
 Lars Madsen, Global Missions Team Leader

Lars Madsen, Global Missions Team Leader